Tag Cloud

Archives

Meta

Diocesan Contacts

The Greater London Presence and Engagement Network covers the Anglican Dioceses of Chelmsford, London, Rochester & Southwark

Dioceses and areas within them arrange responsibilities differently. In the first instance questions relating to Presence and Engagement and or Inter Faith Relations across Greater London may be addressed as follows :

Chelmsford Diocese

The PEN Management Group representative for Chelmsford Diocese

The Ven John Perumbalath  a.barking@chelmsford.anglican.org 01708 474951
Archdeacon of Barking
11 Bridgefields Close
Hornchurch
RM11 1GQ

London Diocese

Diocesan Presence and Engagement Officer

The Revd Mark Poulson – mpoulson@btinternet.com 020 8574 2055
St John’s Vicarage
Church Avenue
Southall
Middlesex UB2 4DH

London (Two Cities) Area

The City Deanery
vacant

Westminster Paddington Deanery

The Revd Paul Thomas - vicar@stjamespaddington.org.uk 07967 753671
The Vicarage
6 Gloucester Terrace
London W2 3DD

Westminster St Margaret Deanery

The Reverend Matthew Catterick – vicar@stsp.org.uk 020 7592 9733
59 Aylesford Street
London SW1V 3RY

Westminster St Marylebone Deanery

The Reverend Michael Redman - redman.michael@gmail.com 020 7723 7407
8 Bryanston Mews West
London W1H 2DD

Stepney Area

Hackney Deanery

The Revd Betsy Blatchley -betsy.blatchley@london.anglican.org020 8985 2263
St Luke’s Vicarage
23 Cassland Road
London E9 7AL

Islington Deanery

The Reverend Tamsin Merchant –  revtamsinmerchant@gmail.com 020 7281 1459
St Mary’s Vicarage
3 Highcroft Road
London N19 3AQ

Tower Hamlets Deanery

The Revd Adam Atkinson - adam@stpetersbethnalgreen.org 020 7033 0244
The Vicarage
St Peter’s Square
London E2 7AE

Tower Hamlets Borough Inter Faith Adviser

The Revd Alan Green – alan.green@virgin.net 020 8980 1742
St John’s Rectory
30 Victoria Park Square
Bethnal Green
London E2 9PB

Kensington Area

KensingtonArea Inter Faith Adviser

vacant

Hammersmith and Fulham Deanery
vacant

Hampton Deanery

The Revd David Cloake – fatherdavid@ntlworld.com  - 07722 558601
The Vicarage
205 Kneller Road
Twickenham
TW2 7DY

Hounslow Deanery

The Reverend Libby Etherington – libby@stpaulshw.org.uk
183 Bath Road
Hounslow
TW3 3BU

Kensington Deanery

The Revd Dr Alan Everett – alan.everett@stclementjames.org.uk – 020 7221 3548
Parish office
95 Sirdar Road
London W11 4EQ

Chelsea Deanery
vacant

Spelthorne Deanery
vacant

Edmonton Area

Edmonton Area Inter Faith Adviser

Revd Dr James Walters - j.walters2@lse.ac.uk – 020795507965
Lodon School of Economics
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

Central Barnet Deanery

The Revd Dr Gregory Platten – gregory@priest.com - 020 8445 0015
All Saints Vicarage
14 Oakleigh park South
London N20 9JU

West Barnet Deanery

The Reverend Prebendary John Hawkins – jeih.stj@tiscali.co.uk – 020 8202 8606
St john’s Vicarage
Vicarage Road
London NW34 3PX

North Camden Deanery

The Reverend Diana Young- diana.young@hampsteadparishchurch.org.uk – 07887 296588
122 Woodgrange Avenue
London N12 0PS

South Camden Deanery

The Revd Pippa Turner – pturner@rvc.ac.uk – 07525 234382
Chaplain
15 Ormonde Mansions
106 Southampton Row
London WCB 4BP

Enfield Deanery
vacant

East Haringey Deanery

Fr Simon Clark – fr.simon@btinternet.com – 020 8888 3442
St MArk’s Vicarage
Ashley Crescent
London N22 6LJ

West Haringey Deanery
vacant

Willesden Area

Brent Deanery

The Revd Ali Taylor – tayloriali@googlemail.com – 020 8795 0861
The Vicarage
34 Stanley Avenue
Alperton
Wembley
HA0 4JB

Ealing Deanery

The Revd Mark Poulson - mpoulson@btinternet.com 020 8574 2055
St John’s Vicarage
Church Avenue
Southall
Middlesex UB2 4DH

Harrow Deanery

The Revd James Mercer – james_ashw@mac.com – 020 8954 0247
All Saints Vicarage
175 Uxbridge Road
Harrow
HA3 6TP

Hillingden Deanery
vacant

London Inter Faith Centre

Director
The Revd Maggie Hindley (URC) – maggie.hindley@londoninterfaith.org.uk 020 7604 3053

Deputy Director
The Revd Laurence Hillel (Anglican) – laurence.hillel@londoninterfaith.org.uk 020 7604 3053
London Inter Faith Centre
125 Salusbury Road
London NW6

The PEN Management Group representative for London Diocese

The Ven Duncan Green-archdeacon.northolt@london.anglican.org020 7932 1274
Archdeacon of Northolt
9 Sheridan Gardens
Kenton HA3 0JT

Rochester Diocese

Bishop’s Officer for Mission & Unity

The Revd Canon Jean Kerr – jean.kerr@rochester.anglican.org 01634 844508
Prebendal House
Kings Orchard
The Precinct
Rochester ME1 1TG

The PEN Management Group representative for Rochester Diocese

The Ven Paul Wright – archdeacon.bromley@rochester.anglican.org 020 8467 8743
Archdeacon of Bromley and Bexley
The Archdeaconry
The Glebe
Chislehurst
Kent BR7 5PX

St Albans Diocese

Diocesan Inter Faith Advisor

The Reverend Bonnie Evans- Hills – interfaith@stalbans.anglican.org

Southwark Diocese

Diocesan Inter Faith Officer

Siriol Davies - siriol.davies@southwark.anglican.org – 020 7234 9215
Chaplaincy Development Officer
Southwark Diocesan Board of Education
48 Union Street
London SE1 1TD

The PEN Management Group representative for Southwark Diocese

The Right Reverend Richard Cheetham – bishop.richard@southwark.anglican.org -020 8545 2440
Kingston Episcopal Area Office
620 Kingston Road
Raynes Park
London SW20 8DN

 

Browse resource by activity:

Company Number: 5848143 Charity Number: 1121648